• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Hello from Virginia, Meet kairi :)

maggies_tegu_92

Hello my name is Magen and I am new to the Tegu world, I just got my baby on Tuesday and she has adjusted so well. She is super sweet and silly lol. any advice and info would be awesome if you' d like to offer, thanks for the add :D here are some pics of Kairi bellow :)
tegu.jpg
19894993_1502051709877025_6267733556231432630_n.jpg
19905005_1502286279853568_1945186795544376393_n.jpg

Walter1

Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member

maggies_tegu_92

may sound silly but what is FL WC lol? if you mean where she's from I got her from Florida she's a black and white Argentina tegu. sorry if I sound dumb with the response I'm still new to the tegu life lol.

Walter1

Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
may sound silly but what is FL WC lol? if you mean where she's from I got her from Florida she's a black and white Argentina tegu. sorry if I sound dumb with the response I'm still new to the tegu life lol.
Not silly. My fault. Florida wild-caught. Perhaps from tegus only.

maggies_tegu_92

actually she came from Backwater reptiles I know a lot of people have had negative experiences with them but I honestly haven't and she's perfect lol. but I guess its all about peoples preference and experience.

Walter1

Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
actually she came from Backwater reptiles I know a lot of people have had negative experiences with them but I honestly haven't and she's perfect lol. but I guess its all about peoples preference and experience.