• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Hello!

Ashley Dissen

I do not have a tegu but I do have a bearded dragon. I have been researching tegus for a few months and will be getting one soon hopefully. I'd like to get a black and white argentine as soon as I make my move to Phoenix. I'll take all the helpful hints in finding the right one or places in the surprise az area that are credible !!

lizardwizard

I do not have a tegu but I do have a bearded dragon. I have been researching tegus for a few months and will be getting one soon hopefully. I'd like to get a black and white argentine as soon as I make my move to Phoenix. I'll take all the helpful hints in finding the right one or places in the surprise az area that are credible !!

Hey there! I actually live in Glendale, so pretty close! There are quite a few reptile shops in the Tempe/Mesa area that are reputable. :) The breeder I got my girl, Tohru, from used to live in Arizona and some of the shops will be selling his hatchlings.

Ashley Dissen

Hey there! I actually live in Glendale, so pretty close! There are quite a few reptile shops in the Tempe/Mesa area that are reputable. :) The breeder I got my girl, Tohru, from used to live in Arizona and some of the shops will be selling his hatchlings.

awesome!! thanks for the info. we lived in Glendale a few years ago =) on bell and 67th but now we are wwaaayyyyy on the other end of bell. is there any research you wish you would have done before getting a tegu?? ive done mostly on eating and a little on them hibernating

lizardwizard