• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Hiyo Everyone!

xXScalesOfSolaceXx

Hi.

I'm brand new to tegus and Tegu World. I just wanted to introduce myself a little. I don't have any tegus at the moment. I do want one however. :)

I know nothing about tegus and I want to learn everything I can about them before I get one.

I do know that they need a lot of space and attention and that they eat a omnivorous diet. I love that they do.

I just have a few questions if anyone is willing to answer them.

Love, SOS

TripleTegus

Hello and welcome. Most people here are willing to help just ask away and someone will listen. And there is definitely plenty of information to go through in all the other posts here. Have fun and good luck

Walter1

Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
Welcome. A helpful site. Check out old threads and ask away.

AlphaAlpha

1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
hi and welcome, have a search and I'm sure you'll answer most if not all your questions but any you are unsure of fire away??

Debita

1,000+ Post Club
Hi.

I'm brand new to tegus and Tegu World. I just wanted to introduce myself a little. I don't have any tegus at the moment. I do want one however. :)

I know nothing about tegus and I want to learn everything I can about them before I get one.

I do know that they need a lot of space and attention and that they eat a omnivorous diet. I love that they do.

I just have a few questions if anyone is willing to answer them.

Love, SOS