• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

OMG! I feel soooo old!

MMRR - jif

5 Year Member
My daughter found a box of old photos and we had a great time going through them. We ran across a bunch of polaroids and she scanned some of them. This was taken probably in 1973 or 1974, before I graduated high school, taken with my mom. If any of you have seen that new show, Swingtown, you can recognize the wardrobe. LOL!! Wish I had that car back, too!
1-1.jpg

angelrose

5 Year Member
what a beautiful photo. I don't know about you but I wish I could turn back those hands of time ...lol.

VARNYARD

Former Admin
1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
Yes, a few of us were born when there was no cell phones, we had black and white TVs, transistor radios, rabbit ears on the TV, no computer or cable, and only 8 track tapes, no VHS, DVD, PS3s, or video games. :roll: :lol:

We even had lawn mowers with no motors, funny but they worked off manpower.

Dang I feel old now...... :( :)

rule6660

5 Year Member
VARNYARD said:
Yes, a few of us were born when there was no cell phones, we had black and white TVs, transistor radios, rabbit ears on the TV, no computer or cable, and only 8 track tapes, no VHS, DVD, PS3s, or video games. :roll: :lol:

HOW DID U GUYS LIVE????????? haha j/k

Harveysherps

5 Year Member
LOL I'm not that old and I can remember those things. But in 73 and 74 I was still peeing in my diapers. Man that brings back old memories.

Beazer

5 Year Member
rule6660 said:
VARNYARD said:

HOW DID U GUYS LIVE????????? haha j/k