• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Hello Folks!!

Mud Country

5 Year Member
Hello Folks.

I am new to Tegu Talk. My name is Sharlane and I am from Northern Alberta. I don't actually own a tegu yet, but after monthes of research, I have decided to add one to the family. Prefferably an argentine b/w. I was so excited about my decision that I have alreade built a 7 x 3 x 3 enclosure. Now to find the right tegu!! LOL. I own other reptiles including boa constrictor morphs, ball pythons, and cornsnake morphs. A green iguana, and a lepoard gecko. I also frequent the Reptiles Canada forums quite often as well. I look forward to discovering the wealth of tegu knowledge from Tegu Talk, and we'll see you on the forums!!

Sharlane

GOT_TEGUS

5 Year Member
Mud Country said:
Hello Folks.

I am new to Tegu Talk. My name is Sharlane and I am from Northern Alberta. I don't actually own a tegu yet, but after monthes of research, I have decided to add one to the family. Prefferably an argentine b/w. I was so excited about my decision that I have alreade built a 7 x 3 x 3 enclosure. Now to find the right tegu!! LOL. I own other reptiles including boa constrictor morphs, ball pythons, and cornsnake morphs. A green iguana, and a lepoard gecko. I also frequent the Reptiles Canada forums quite often as well. I look forward to discovering the wealth of tegu knowledge from Tegu Talk, and we'll see you on the forums!!

Sharlane

great to have you here. welcome to tegu talk
JD

Mud Country

5 Year Member