• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Lovers

naturboy87

Ablout last week Francis started talking to Aesop huffing puffing , gently nugging and nibbling at her neck and then walaaa she lifted her tail he grabed her by the neck skin not breaking the skin thow and they mated about 3 times right then and she was verry willing ... :D now he followes her around like wiped for shur lol seems a lil early to be mating but im still learning about theas guys .. and Aesop is huge eating almost every day and big big belly but she is still a sweet hart. and Francis rarly eats part if mating season i think ...:-/ and is quite agressive around her . [attachment=3822] [attachment=3823] [attachment=3824]

Attachments

• tegu mating 1.jpg
    tegu mating 1.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 7
  • tegu mating 2.jpg
    tegu mating 2.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 6
  • tegu mating 3.jpg
    tegu mating 3.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 6

reptastic

1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
Bubblz Calhoun said:
Why so soon, they're still young not even 2yrs old yet? Just because you can and or she's willing doesn't mean you should.

Its about the right age for the giants, blizard and sugar also sarge and cream werent even 2 y/o when they had their first clutches,this is the reason I'm seperating storm from rayne he can breed before 2 y/o she can't, although it probably wont take if neither hibernated their first year, so francis is the male and aesops the femae huh? Wow we had it backwards

naturboy87