• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

new guy at the office

eddiezahra

5 Year Member
ok so the title is pretty corny. good first impression. well my name is eddie and i'm a tegu-holic. (this is when u clap and congratulate me for admitting right?) well i came to the site by reference of Nat. i am new to tegus ( i still don't have one... in the process just not sure where i should get it from..maybe u guys have good stories from where you got urs) anyways just by looking at the threads and wonderful pics this site has to offer (or members) i noticed u all really have a good forum going and everyone seems very positive and willing to help. unlike other forums i been or am apart of. well i hope u can answer all my questions in the new future... here's the first of many.. CAN SOMEONE HELP ME FIND A TEGU IN THE GTA (toronto area, canada)

WhiskeyTango

5 Year Member
WELCOME!!!!!!

I am not in Canada, so I don't know anyone..But KoreanDeathKid just got him a red tegu, and he lives in Canda..so I know someone can help you find one.

Gotta love tegus!

dorton

5 Year Member
Welcome to the board.
The first step to recovery is admiting you have a problem.
I'm still trying to decide if I have a tegu problem.

COWHER

5 Year Member
Welcome to the family. but i have to apologize we don't "help" with tegu addictions.... we sort of fan the flames of the tegu addiction :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: ..... anyway welcome to the site and good to have ya! :wink: :lol: :lol: 8) :lol: :lol:

nat

5 Year Member
glad you found your way here! Told you it was an awesome forum!